President, Vice-President and Committee delegations will be determined October 14, 2021.



Evonne Whelan 

President, The Glencoe Club
Executive Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2023

ewhelan@glencoe.org




Lee Richardson 

Vice-President, The Glencoe Club
Executive Committee
Membership Committee
Facilities & Land Committee
Curling Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2024

lrichardson@glencoe.org




Danny Shannon 

President, The Glencoe Golf & Country Club
Executive Committee
Membership Committee
Governance Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2022

dshannon@glencoe.org




Mike Powell 

Vice-President, The Glencoe Golf & Country Club
Executive Committee
Construction Committee, Chair
Finance Committee, Chair
Governance Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2022

mpowell@glencoe.org




Dave Bell 

Membership Committee
Finance Committee
Squash Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2024

dbell@glencoe.org




 

Robert Birrell 
Membership Committee, Chair
Governance Committee
Tennis Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2023

rbirrell@glencoe.org




Dan McDonald 

Facilities & Land Committee
Governance Committee
Aquatics Committee
Serving 2nd Term
Expires 2023

dmcdonald@glencoe.org




Alexander Pang 

Facilities & Land Committee
Finance Committee
Fitness Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2024

apang@glencoe.org




Lisa Poole 

Membership Committee
Facilities & Land Committee
Badminton Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2024

lpoole@glencoe.org




Cory Royal 

Facilities & Land Committee, Chair
Finance Committee
Golf Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2022

croyal@glencoe.org




Murray Sigler 

Governance Committee, Chair
Finance Committee
Construction Committee
Skating Committee
Serving 1st Term
Expires 2023

msigler@glencoe.org